bbskrot.blogg.se

Adding non breaking space word 2016
Adding non breaking space word 2016











  1. #ADDING NON BREAKING SPACE WORD 2016 WINDOWS 10#
  2. #ADDING NON BREAKING SPACE WORD 2016 CODE#
  3. #ADDING NON BREAKING SPACE WORD 2016 WINDOWS 7#
  4. #ADDING NON BREAKING SPACE WORD 2016 CRACK#

all had the same issue with that =/ so I got rid of height at all :D Might be some bloat but at-least it's working. So it's not a fix but by adding an additional table above the broken elements, you can force the line to move further down your creative until you can hide it somewhere appropriate. So from what I'm gathering, the lines appear after every "X" row, but if you build with single row tables as I do you probably won't come across the issue as frequently as you did with multiple rows. So I added an additional spacer table above the two broken image tables, so essentially there were two spacers above it and this caused the line to move to the next section- which is totally white so it fixes the issue for my design.

#ADDING NON BREAKING SPACE WORD 2016 CRACK#

Give us another 30 days, I'm sure we'll crack it ) hahaĮDIT: Okay so you mentioned that it only appeared every x row right? Here's some images to help better explain:

#ADDING NON BREAKING SPACE WORD 2016 WINDOWS 10#

Now that I've checked the test (Which includes the previous test with a repeated content section outside of the stacking table) the issue has swapped places, so on 2016 the line only appears on the bottom content which is outside the stacking table whilst the inside sections are fine - it's the opposite on Windows 10 Mail.

#ADDING NON BREAKING SPACE WORD 2016 WINDOWS 7#

If you have an account any upvotes would help bring it back to their attention :)Īh yes I see! Hmm, I generally stay away from multiple rows in my tables so that can't be the issue for me.Īs for 2016 - litmus's windows 10 mail tests using windows 7 so it is running on Word but there were no issues with my email prior in this client. and we're apparently helping to make it better? So it looks like wrapping table heights have a max height before things start to get messy, I assume it's something to do with the page breaks in the word processor but who knows.Īlso, has anyone seen this joke of a reply and response from microsoft? Totally ditched us. but what'd ya know?! As soon as I I took the bottom right hand column section and pasted it below the stacking wrapping table, it displays perfectly! Whilst the broken sections above it remained broken. Kathiravan's suggestion wouldn't let me keep my stunted design so I didn't try it until last.

adding non breaking space word 2016

I tried all the fixes on this page down to "Hazel Browns" suggestion but with no avail. The bottom section of both the left and right hand side have a line between the main part and bottom part of the image, only in Windows 10 mail.

#ADDING NON BREAKING SPACE WORD 2016 CODE#

Now this section is repeated twice on the left and 3 times on the right - all the code is copy and pasted and then image links are changed so there's no amendments to the formatting. Inside the left and right THs I have stacked tables one ontop of another I'll try and explain this as best as I can, I have a stunted layout design which the content section consists of a wrapping table with 3 columns, the second column is only for spacing and is hidden on mobile. This line has been killing me, although I've managed to get it to stop appearing I'm unable to use the fix with my current design - boooooo! :(īut it seems to be due to what most people have mentioned - the wrapping table being too long. I've coded thousands of emails using this, and have had no issues. If the space is narrow where you have the blank, use a zero-width space instead:įor many emails, I've found just the code in the of the document will resolve a good portion of the problems without having to use the conditional non-breaking space/zero-width space. Place this in the head of the document:Īnd anywhere you encounter a blank with a height that is less than 21px, place an Outlook conditional non-breaking space: 7pt (.75pt to be exact) which reintroduced the issue. In the past we set a line-height to 0 on 's for Outlook, however, beginning with Outlook 2016, the minimum line-height became. I know this post is old, but there's a really simple fix. Hope this is some help to folks out there. To resolve the issue we found that it was caused by setting the font-family on the, by moving it into the contained within the, the issue was resolved. However, the issue only presented itself on the last button for some reason.

adding non breaking space word 2016

There were five instances of a button link with text and chevron image. Ran into this issue for the first time just now on a template that we have been using for over 2 years.













Adding non breaking space word 2016